Stetson Law | Stetson Law Faculty

High-resolution photos of Stetson Law Faculty Media Experts
Professor Joseph MorrisseyProfessor Joseph MorrisseyProfessor Michael Allen Director of the Veterans Law InstituteProfessor Michael Allen Full SizeAssociate Dean and Professor Stephanie VaughanProfessor of Law Emeritus Robert BateyProfessor Dorothea BeaneProfessor Dorothea Beane and Darryl Wilson co directors Caribbean Law InstituteProfessor of Law Emeritus Robert BickelProfessor Roberta Flowers Co-Director Center for Excellence in Elder LawProfessor Paul BoudreauxProfessor Brooke Bowman Associate Director of the Center for Excellence in AdvocacyDean Emeritus and Professor Bruce JacobProfessor Catherine CameronProfessor Charles Rose Director Center for Excellence in AdvocacyProfessor Ellen PodgorProfessor Michael FinchProfessor Roberta FlowersProfessor James FoxProfessor Royal Gardner Director Institute for Biodiversity Law and Policy